Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You will notice amongst the poetry an epigram, which not unsurprisingly seem, I have found, to be highly popular on Twitter. I guess they are the poetic forerunners of today’s sound bite. Certainly a form to consider should you publish on Twitter, or wish to…
Also there happens to be a massive Haiku scene on Twitter…again, if that’s your thing check it out!

Enjoy…

__________

Faranastus.WordPress.com
Twitter:@LaxRhetorica

__________

It is not the police,
I am running a,
way from. It is God…

__________

“Less is More:”
uttered by the rich,
inflicted on the poor.

__________

Past Masters:

Take me down,
To all the graves,
Whispering sweet forgottens…

__________

How eased is the,
Past.
Resting…
Couched, imperceive-ably,
Across a green tinted…
Mirror;
Lonely, dividing…

______________
______________

Here I am again in one of my favourite voices…yes that’s right; God.

Been thinking of a guerrilla poetry campaign on Twitter with this poem…

#money #invest #theOnePercent #bankers #capitalism

What do you think?
Have any suggestions?
.
.
.

Deus Ex (from God)

“Capitalism is their credo,”
“The mall their only church,”
Pragmatism; the…
golden rule of ‘who to…’
of ‘how to…’
of whom, do I speak ?
I speak of…you.

20140716-021006-7806950.jpg

PICTURE CREDIT:

Capital and Main