Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_3618.JPG



 “The Lonely Tower”



An improvisation upon an original work

by

Robert Bohan

IMG_3244.JPG



 

How I got from a to b will be revealed in a step by step “within the studio” piece to be posted next weekend.

As always, these Manipulations are entirely the work of an iPod Touch, so apologies for the quality of resolution.

But in my defence I must say that my first intention in showing my working process is with the hope of encouraging others to get creative, not creating “works of art.”

Doing all of this with the meager means of an iPod, introducing great apps, and using found material along the way I wish to show you don’t need to be able to draw, all you need is an eye, and sometimes a bit of encouragement 🙂

So enjoy the art, check out the “several useful apps” section of this blog and get making!



Lax Rhetorica
Faranastus.WordPress.Com

BlogsPoetica
Faranastus.Tumblr.Com

Lax Rhetorica
Twitter: @LaxRhetorica



IMG_3532.JPG